Start Searching Today!

Type a URL to search registration information about any website

IACCM Sign Up Information

Last Updated:
4/3/2020 3
Site Encrypted:
Yes
Site Category:
Email Verified:
32/100
Data Held

Email Address

 Email

Your Name

 First Name, Last Name

Your Address

 City, Region, Country

Post-Registration Data

We are still gathering data about this website

Validation

This site did not show evidence of storing passwords in plaintext.

This site does allow secured connections (https)

This site did show a clear way to unsubscribe from their emails

This site does verify your email address.

Membership Emails

Below is a sample of the emails you can expect to receive when signed up to IACCM.

            
            

Dear William,

AI-led Contract Analytics - Identify, Manage and Mitigate Risks

More and more organizations concur with the visible benefits of deep risk management and AI-led contracts analytics after a contract is executed, with revenue resiliency and cost savings being principal organizational objectives in the near future.

Join this webinar on the shift to advanced contract analytics, and what it means for different business functions.

You will learn:

  • How insights captured by AI-led contract analytics can benefit teams across the organization, in making better-informed decisions
  • In what ways will contract analytics and AI play a key role in realizing value, post-contract execution
  • Different use cases for post-execution Analytics and reporting focused on risk, performance and compliance management
  • AI-led contract analytics and impact on business objectives

Wednesday, September 9th

  • 8:00 am Seattle / Las Vegas / Phoenix
  • 11:00 am New York / San Juan / Caracas
  • 4:00 pm London / Lisbon / Lagos
  • 5:00 pm Paris / Cairo / Cape Town
  • 6:00 pm Doha / Helsinki / Moscow
  • 7:00 pm Dubai
Click Here to Reserve Your Seat!
 
Our Experts:
  • Arthur Raguette, EVP and Co-Founder, Ultria
  • Paul Branch, COO and CTO, IACCM

Can't make it on that day? Go ahead and register. We'll send you the slides and a recording of the session: https://ultria.com/events/webinars/ai-led-contract-analytics-mitigate-contract-and-compliance-risk-proactively/

Best Regards,
Bob Emery

Bob Emery |VP, Global Business Development and Alliances| International Association for Contract and Commercial Management | 90 Grove Street, Ridgefield, CT 06877 USA | (1) 203 403-9009 | bemery@iaccm.com

PS: This is a sponsored webinar and you will be registering on the vendors site.

Registration
Company *
First name
Last name
Title
Email
City
Region
Country
Country *
Job Level *
Industry *
Role *
Functional Area *
Where did you hear about us? *
I accept the IACCM Code of Conduct & Terms of Use
Recommendation Previously a member through prior company Already a trial member Already a corporate member Social media (Linked In, Twitter etc) Web Search Article in the press Class / training IACCM event
Data Name Data Type Options
Company *   Text Box
First name   Text Box
Last name   Text Box
Title   Text Box
Email   Text Box
City   Text Box
Region   Text Box
Country   Text Box
Country *   dropdown
  dropdown
  dropdown
  dropdown
  dropdown
  dropdown
  dropdown
  dropdown
  dropdown
Job Level *   dropdown
Industry *   dropdown
Role *   dropdown
Functional Area *   dropdown
  dropdown
Where did you hear about us? *   dropdown
I accept the IACCM Code of Conduct & Terms of Use   checklist Recommendation Previously a member through prior company Already a trial member Already a corporate member Social media (Linked In, Twitter etc) Web Search Article in the press Class / training IACCM event

Comments about iaccm

No Comments
Comment by: admin
Comment on: 01/09/2020